Broxtowe Green Party Blog

Candidates Nominated for County Election


The following Green Party candidates have been nominated for next month’s local elections:

Beauvale: Beth Hewis

Beeston North: Paul Anderson

Beeston South & Attenb: Sylvia Rule

Bramcote & Stapleford: Gordon Stoner & Stuart Neyton

Chilwell & Toton: Richard Edleston & Mary Venning

Kimberley & Trowell: David Kirwan

Further details about the election can be found at Broxtowe council website: